Skip to main content

meyersville logo


Clerk of Session: Laura Minaian
Class of 2025: Marion Barker and John Skrobacz
Class of 2026: Laura Minaian and Loura Zijdel
Class of 2027: Sue Hahn and Marci Skrobacz

Board of Deacons

Class of 2025: Ruud Zijdel
Class of 2026: Linda Aulicky
Class of 2027: James Thorn


© 2023 Meyersville Presbyterian Church. All Rights Reserved.